Key People

Key People

Onur Yigiter

CEO

onur.yigiter@amsteel.com

Hadi Arakji

General Manager

hadi.arakji@amsteel.com

Mehmet Ali Gunay

Port Manager

mehmetali.gunay@amsteel.com

Ismail Uluc Tekeli

Head of Operations

ismail.uluc@amsteel.com

Oguz Kaan Aydar

QHSE Manager

oguz.aydar@amsteel.com

Rawan Alzamzami

HR Manager

rawan.alzamzami@amsteel.com

Ismet Onal

Sales & Procurement Manager

ismet.onal@amsteel.com

Masood Ahmed

Structural Steel and Pipe Sales

masood.ahmed@amsteel.com

Sinan Celik

Logistic & Maintenance Manager

sinan.celik@amsteel.com

Arnold Arellano

IT Manager

arnold.arellano@amsteel.com

Naveed Naik

Internal Control & Improvement Consultant

naveed.naik@amsteel.com

For Sales

sales@amsteel.com

For information

info@amsteel.com

AMSTEEL is 100% Saudi owned company which focused on port and steel services located in King Abdullah Port of King Abdullah Economic City.