Key People

Key People

Onur Yigiter

CEO

onur.yigiter@amsteel.com

Mehmet Ali Gunay

Head of Port

mehmetali.gunay@amsteel.com

Oguz Kaan Aydar

Head of QHSE

oguz.aydar@amsteel.com

Ramazan Sinan Celik

Head of Logistic & Business Development Manager

sinan.celik@amsteel.com

Rawan Alzamzami

Head of HR

rawan.alzamzami@amsteel.com

Onur Kavasoglu

Head of Procurement

onur.kavasoglu@amsteel.com

Rakan Abuhabrah

Head of Administration

rakan.abuhabrah@amsteel.com

Naveed Ismail Naik

ERP Manager / Consultant - Internal Control & Improvement

naveed.naik@amsteel.com

Arnold Arellano

IT Manager

arnold.arellano@amsteel.com

Masood Ahmed

Sales Manager

masood.ahmed@amsteel.com

Awais Gul

Transportation Manager

awais.gul@amsteel.com

Mohammed Yahya Dohbash

Security Manager

mohammed.dohbash@amsteel.com

Mohammed Basyouni

Finance Manager

mohammed.basyouni@amsteel.com

Shabir Ahmad Jan

Accounts Manager

shabir.ahmad@amsteel.com

Arwa Talal Attar

Senior HR Coordinator

arwa.attar@amsteel.com

Selim Atalay

Construction Supervisor

selim.atalay@amsteel.com

AMSTEEL is 100% Saudi owned company which focused on port and steel services located in King Abdullah Port of King Abdullah Economic City.