Key People

Key People

Onur Yigiter

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

onur.yigiter@amsteel.com

Mehmet Ali Gunay

HEAD OF PORT OPERATION & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER

mehmetali.gunay@amsteel.com

Oguz Kaan Aydar

MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIVE & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER

oguz.aydar@amsteel.com

Ramazan Sinan Celik

HEAD OF LOGISTICS AND MAINTENANCE & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER

sinan.celik@amsteel.com

Rawan Alzamzami

HEAD OF HR AND ADMINISTRATION & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER

rawan.alzamzami@amsteel.com

Onur Kavasoglu

HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER

onur.kavasoglu@amsteel.com

Shabir Ahmad Jan

HEAD OF FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS & MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBER

shabir.ahmad@amsteel.com

Murat Doyran

STEEL CONSTRUCTION & PRODUCTION GENERAL MANAGER

murat.doyran@amsteel.com

Arnold Arellano

IT MANAGER

arnold.arellano@amsteel.com

Masood Ahmed

SALES MANAGER

masood.ahmed@amsteel.com

Awais Gul

TRANSPORTATION MANAGER

awais.gul@amsteel.com

Mohammed Yahya Dohbash

SECURITY MANAGER

mohammed.dohbash@amsteel.com

Mohammed Basyouni

FINANCE MANAGER

mohammed.basyouni@amsteel.com

Selim Atalay

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER

selim.atalay@amsteel.com

Arwa Talal Attar

SENIOR HR COORDINATOR

arwa.attar@amsteel.com

Maher Al-Ahmadi

ASSISTANT OPERATION MANAGER & HSE ENGINEER

maher.alahmadi@amsteel.com

AMSTEEL is Saudi owned company which focused on port, transportation and steel services located in King Abdullah port of King Abdullah Economic City.